Full Episodes



Aired May 22 2016Episode 19

The kids’ goop war lands Bob in a sticky situation just as a journalist is coming to the restaurant to write a profile.

Aired May 22 2016Episode 18

Tina’s ideas of love and romance are tested when she volunteers at a nursing home to earn her next Thunder Girls badge.

Aired May 15 2016Episode 17

After finally convincing Bob and Linda to send her to horse camp, Tina realizes she has to part ways with Jericho, her imaginary horse.

Aired May 8 2016Episode 16

When Louise hears that Boo Boo is leaving Boyz 4 Now, she enters a contest that could give Tina the chance to meet him.

Aired Apr 24 2016Episode 15

Bob is thrilled that the restaurant could finally could get a much-needed makeover.


Forgot your password?
Recover your password

Please enter the email address you used to create your FOX Account and you will receive a link shortly to reset your password.

To log in with a different account, click here.

Reset your password

Almost There!

Check your email to verify your address.

Didn't receive the email? Resend Verification E-mail