S2 E5 Killer Seas

Hazen Audel embarks on a perilous solo voyage, facing deadly ocean currents and raging storms to reach traditional fishing grounds in the Pacific.... More

Primal Survivor Episodes (21)

S1 E1 Cannibal Legend
Network Icon
S1 E2 Savage Jungle
Network Icon
S1 E3 Killer Cold
Network Icon
S1 E4 Into Raging Waters