World's Funniest


About the Show

Hosted by Terry Crews (BROOKLYN NINE-NINE), WORLD’S FUNNIEST is inspired by the hit YouTube channel, FailArmy, and showcases the best in viral and soon-to-be-viral videos, featuring funny and adorable animals and kids, as well as amazing human triumphs and fails. In each episode, a panel of comedians reviews that week’s selection of videos with humorous and passionate commentary. Then, each panelist chooses his or her favorite video and tries to convince Crews that his or her pick is indeed the WORLD’S FUNNIEST. After taking the panelists’ arguments into consideration and encouraging the live audience to weigh in, Crews ultimately decides which panelist is most deserving of winning the high honor of the “Golden Terry” trophy.

Upcoming guest panelists include comedians Tone Bell (“Bad Judge”), Wayne Brady (“Let’s Make a Deal”), Margaret Cho (“Drop Dead Diva”), Sarah Colonna (“Chelsea Lately”), Jeff Dye (“I Can Do That”), Fortune Feimster (“Chelsea Lately”), Godfrey (BULLSEYE), Dana Gould (THE SIMPSONS), Erik Griffin (“Workaholics”), Jim Jefferies (“Legit”), Jen Kirkman (“@midnight”), Natasha Legerro (“Another Period”), Loni Love (“The Real”), Ross Mathews (“E! Live from the Red Carpet”), Julian McCullough (“Chelsea Lately”), Arden Myrin (“Fresh off the Boat”), Jessimae Peluso (“Girl Code”), April Richardson (“@midnight”), Sherri Shepherd (“The Soul Man”), Iliza Shlesinger (“Last Comic Standing”) and Josh Wolf (“The Josh Wolf Show”).

Owned and operated by Jukin Media, the global leader in user-generated entertainment, FailArmy is the premier destination for the funniest videos on the web. FailArmy has more than 13 million fans across YouTube and social media, and receives more than 350 million views per month across digital platforms.

WORLD’S FUNNIEST is produced by dick clark productions (dcp) and Jukin Media. Allen Shapiro, CEO of dick clark productions; Mike Mahan, President of dick clark productions; Jonathan Skogmo, Founder and CEO of Jukin Media; Josh Entman, Cofounder and Chief Development Officer of Jukin Media; and Nicolle Yaron serve as executive producers. Mark Bracco, EVP of Programming and Development for dick clark productions; Assaf Blecher, VP of Programming and Development for dick clark productions  and Aliyah Silverstein serve as co-executive producers. “Like” WORLD’S FUNNIEST on Facebook at Follow the series on Twitter @worldsfunniest and join the discussion using #WorldsFunniest. See photos and video on Instagram @worldsfunniestfox.

Forgot your password?

Almost There!

Check your email to verify your address.

Didn't receive the email? Resend Verification E-mail