Full Episodes

Yellow Badge of Cowardge

Bart regrets betraying his friend. SUN 8/7c

Watch Latest Episode

  • Treehouse of Horror XXV Now Playing

    Treehouse of Horror XXV

    Season: 26 Episode: 4

    Expires: 46 days

  • 1 DAY
    Episodes are available 1 DAY after airdate to subscribers of participating TV providers. Learn more
  • 8 days
    Episodes unlock 8 days after airdate
  • 1 episode
    1 episode of this show is available on FOX.com

You can unlock the latest full episode now by connecting to a participating TV provider account; otherwise, episodes are available for viewing 8 days after the airdate. Select an episode to sign in. Sign out from your provider | Learn more