Full Episodes



Aired Mar 31 2017Episode 13

Dreyfuss finally garners enough power to infiltrate the White House.

Aired Mar 24 2017Episode 12

The team gets a serious look into the dystopian world that could be if Dreyfuss comes into power

Aired Mar 17 2017Episode 11

When a mysterious woman finds her way into the vault, the team struggles to understand who she is and with whom her allegiances lie.

Aired Mar 10 2017Episode 10

Diana concludes that the team must channel their powers toward stopping Dreyfuss when one of her mentors is targeted.

Aired Mar 3 2017Episode 9

A monster appears that resembles Molly's childhood imaginary friend.

Aired Feb 24 2017Episode 8

When internet sensation Logan Macdonald comes to town, a supernatural infection hits, via a viral video.

Aired Feb 17 2017Episode 7

Just before Molly’s 11th birthday, her father returns from duty.

Aired Feb 10 2017Episode 6

When the team realizes that the talisman which Dreyfuss seeks might be hidden in the most obvious of places, they race against the clock to find it.

Aired Feb 3 2017Episode 5

As Dreyfuss gets closer to making progress on his mission, important parts of his past come to light.

Aired Jan 27 2017Episode 4

When a monster makes its victims live out their most personal and haunting memories hits D.C., the team must find its weakness to save one of their own.

Aired Jan 20 2017Episode 3

When one of Crane’s greatest foes comes to town to threaten the safety of Washington’s highest officials.

Aired Jan 13 2017Episode 2

The team investigates a new case that could involve witchcraft.

Aired Jan 6 2017Episode 1

Crane and Jenny begin to navigate life following the unexpected death of Abbie Mills.

Season 4

Aired Mar 31 2017
Episode 13
Aired Mar 24 2017
Episode 12
Aired Mar 17 2017
Episode 11
Aired Mar 10 2017
Episode 10
Aired Mar 3 2017
Episode 9
Aired Feb 24 2017
Episode 8
Aired Feb 17 2017
Episode 7
Aired Feb 10 2017
Episode 6
Aired Feb 3 2017
Episode 5
Aired Jan 27 2017
Episode 4
Aired Jan 20 2017
Episode 3
Aired Jan 13 2017
Episode 2
Aired Jan 6 2017
Episode 1