Full Episodes



Aired Feb 23 2015Episode 18

Season Two comes to a dramatic close, leaving Sleepy Hollow and its residents forever changed.

More Info
Aired Feb 16 2015Episode 17

A powerful coven of witches threatens the mortals.

More Info
Aired Feb 9 2015Episode 16

Ichabod and Abbie face demonic creatures that guard a secret crypt, and then encounter Thomas Jefferson in their quest to fight evil.

More Info
Aired Feb 2 2015Episode 15

After escaping Purgatory, a warlock who triggered the Salem witch trials returns to find a dangerous book of spells.

More Info
Aired Jan 26 2015Episode 14

Nick Hawley faces off against his evil childhood caretaker, with the help of Ichabod, Abbie and Jenny.

More Info
Aired Jan 19 2015Episode 13

After the mysterious death of an art restorer, Ichabod and Katrina are reminded of a dear friend from their past – Abigail Adams

More Info
Aired Jan 5 2015Episode 12

Reeling from the events of their standoff with Moloch, Ichabod and Abbie encounter an angel, Orion, that they believe can help them.

More Info
Aired Dec 1 2014Episode 11

The end of days approaches.

More Info
Aired Nov 24 2014Episode 10

Abbie and Ichabod set their sights on Moloch.

More Info
Aired Nov 17 2014Episode 9

Abby and Jenny come face to face with their past.

More Info
Aired Nov 10 2014Episode 8

Ichabod and Abbie set out to take down a succubus that Henry has sent out to drain the life forces out of its victims.

More Info
Aired Nov 3 2014Episode 7

Katrina is on the brink of doom.

More Info
Aired Oct 27 2014Episode 6

Sheriff Corbin's son returns from war, but his strange behavior leads Abbie and Ichabod to question his intentions.

More Info
Aired Oct 20 2014Episode 5

A woman from Crane's past causes chaos in Sleepy Hollow.

More Info
Aired Oct 13 2014Episode 4

Abbie and Ichabod's search for a missing Sleepy Hollow child reveals a creature akin to the Pied Piper.

More Info
Aired Oct 6 2014Episode 3

Ichabod and Abbie seek out a mysterious coin with a traitorous history.

More Info
Aired Sep 29 2014Episode 2

Ichabod and Abbie try to get a "head" of the competition.

More Info
Aired Sep 22 2014Episode 1

In the Season Two premiere, Ichabod finds himself buried alive in a coffin, while Abbie is trapped in purgatory.

More Info

Full Episodes

Season 2

Aired Feb 23 2015
Episode 18
Aired Feb 16 2015
Episode 17
Aired Feb 9 2015
Episode 16
Aired Feb 2 2015
Episode 15
Aired Jan 26 2015
Episode 14
Aired Jan 19 2015
Episode 13
Aired Jan 5 2015
Episode 12
Aired Dec 1 2014
Episode 11
Aired Nov 24 2014
Episode 10
Aired Nov 17 2014
Episode 9
Aired Nov 10 2014
Episode 8
Aired Nov 3 2014
Episode 7
Aired Oct 27 2014
Episode 6
Aired Oct 20 2014
Episode 5
Aired Oct 13 2014
Episode 4
Aired Oct 6 2014
Episode 3
Aired Sep 29 2014
Episode 2
Aired Sep 22 2014
Episode 1