Full Episodes



Aired Dec 10 2015Episode 10

FALL FINALE. The team investigates the murder of a police officer that sends shockwaves through both the Jeffersonian and FBI teams.

Aired Dec 10 2015Episode 9

To solve a murder, Brennan and Booth go undercover at an Old West-style shooting competition, while Angela and Hodgins discuss the future of their family and Cam gets close with photographer Sebastian Kohl.

Aired Nov 19 2015Episode 8

The team investigates the high-stakes murder of a political journalist who was found dead after recently publishing an article exposing corruption in the NSA. Meanwhile, Brennan secretly tries to plan a surprise for Booth, and the whole team celebrates Thanksgiving together.

Aired Nov 12 2015Episode 7

The team investigates the murder of a magician who couldn't escape death. Meanwhile, Brennan and Booth poll their friends as to whether or not the tooth fairy should visit Christine, and Angela continues to work with Sebastian Kohl on her photography

Aired Nov 5 2015Episode 6

A pair of sanitation workers discover the shredded body of a U.S. Senator in a street sweeper, which leads Brennan, Booth and the team to Capitol Hill to get to the bottom of this political murder.